top of page

Happy New Book Covers!

Yesterday, the amazing graphic design artist, Shelley Schmidt, sent me the first images of the front and back covers for Dangerous Impressions. I was impressed! Not only were the covers fantastic, but it made everything more real. Suddenly, Madison Bloom and Nathan Bradley were going to be able to live their story over and over again in the minds of other people, not just me, my beta readers, and the editors at Melange Publishing.

As soon as the front and back cover are complete and ready for public viewing, they will be featured on this website. I can hardly wait! Until then, I continue to polish the manuscript by examining every tiny detail of the story. So many times I've asked myself, "Is that the perfect word or is there a better one?"

This new year is starting off with a bang for my family. My husband's newest book will be released next month from Lamar University Press. I highly recommend it, so order a copy of "An Affair of the Stilled Heart" by Bobby Aldridge. I'll post links to it as soon as it's officially launched.

Wishing everyone a Happy New Year!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page